Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

School of Health and Human Sciences

Dr. AtkinsChris Atkins, Ph.D.
AP Associate Professor,
Director, Speech & Hearing Center,
HIPAA Privacy Officer
Vicki McCready, M.A.
AP Professor Emeritus
cvmccrea@uncg.edu
Sena Crutchley, M.A.
AP Associate Professor
sdcrutch@uncg.edu
LisaMcDonald-smLisa McDonald, M.A.
AP Associate Professor & Externship Coordinator
lgmcdona@uncg.edu
Perry F. Flynn, M.Ed.
AP Professor
pfflynn@uncg.edu
Amy MyersAmy Myers, Au.D.
AP Assistant Professor / Coordinator of Undergraduate Study
ammyers2@uncg.edu
Lisa Fox-Thomas, Ph.D.
AP Associate Professor
lgfoxtho@uncg.edu
Mariana Newton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus
Emily HamukaEmily Hamuka, M.A.
AP Assistant Professor, Phoenix Academy elpraste@uncg.edu
Olga M. Olejarczyk
Patient Administrator
omolejar@uncg.edu
Kelly HarringtonKelly Harrington, M.A.
AP Assistant Professor
ktharrin@uncg.edu
Retired: Susan L. Phillips, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
slphilli@uncg.edu
Virginia A. Hinton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Coordinator of Masters Program
vahinton@uncg.edu
Caroline B. Pittman
Program Administrator
cbpittma@uncg.edu
Celia R. Hooper, Ph.D.
Dean Emeritus, HHS and Professor, CSD
crhooper@uncg.edu
Retired: Louise F. Raleigh, M.Ed.
AP Professor
lfraleig@uncg.edu
Alan Kamhi, Ph.D.
Professor
agkamhi@uncg.edu
Terri Ramsey, M.A.
AP Assistant Professor
t_ramsey@uncg.edu
Kristine Lundgren, Sc.D.
Professor, Department Chair, & Director of Graduate Study.
k_lundgr@uncg.edu
Denise A. Tucker, Ph.D.
Professor,
datucker@uncg.edu
Robert Mayo, Ph.D.
Professor
r_mayo@uncg.edu
Connie WilliamsConnie Williams, M.A.
AP Assistant Professor
ccwillia@uncg.edu