Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

School of Health and Human Sciences

Dr. AtkinsChris Atkins, Ph.D.
AP Associate Professor,
Director, Speech & Hearing Center,
HIPAA Privacy Officer

Read More...
Robert Mayo, Ph.D.
Professor and Interim Chair
r_mayo@uncg.edu
Read More...
Patty L. Booker
Business Manager,
HIPAA Security Officer
plbooker@uncg.edu
Read More...
Vicki McCready, M.A.
AP Professor Emeritus
cvmccrea@uncg.edu
Read More...
Mary V ComptonMary V. Compton, Ed.D.
Associate Professor,
Master's Student Program Director
mvcompto@uncg.edu
Read More...
LisaMcDonald-smLisa McDonald, M.A.
AP Associate Professor
lgmcdona@uncg.edu
Read More...
Perry F. Flynn, M.Ed.
AP Professor
pfflynn@uncg.edu
Read More...
Amy MyersAmy Myers, Au.D.
AP Assistant Professor / Coordinator of Undergraduate Study
ammyers2@uncg.edu
Read More
Lisa Fox-Thomas, Ph.D.
AP Associate Professor
lgfoxtho@uncg.edu
Read More...
Mariana Newton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus
Emily HamukaEmily Hamuka, M.A.
AP Assistant Professor, Phoenix Academy elpraste@uncg.edu
Read More...
Olga M. Olejarczyk
Patient Administrator
omolejar@uncg.edu
Read More...
Kelly HarringtonKelly Harrington, M.A.
AP Assistant Professor
ktharrin@uncg.edu
Retired: Susan L. Phillips, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
slphilli@uncg.edu
Read More...
Virginia A. Hinton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
vahinton@uncg.edu
Read More...
Caroline B. Pittman
Program Administrator
cbpittma@uncg.edu
Read More...
Celia R. Hooper, Ph.D.
Professor, Dean of HHS
crhooper@uncg.edu
Read More...
Retired: Louise F. Raleigh, M.Ed.
AP Professor
lfraleig@uncg.edu
Read More...
Leslie Weaver Johnson, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
lwjohns2@uncg.edu
Terri Ramsey, M.A.
AP Assistant Professor
t_ramsey@uncg.edu
Read More...
Alan Kamhi, Ph.D.
Professor
agkamhi@uncg.edu
Read More...
Kathy ShapleyKathy L. Shapley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
klshaple@uncg.edu
Read More...
Kristine Lundgren, Sc.D.
Associate Professor
k_lundgr@uncg.edu
Read More...
Denise A. Tucker, Ph.D.
Associate Professor,
Director of Graduate Study
datucker@uncg.edu
Read More...
Lyn B. Mankoff, M.A.
AP Associate Professor,
Externship Coordinator
lbmankof@uncg.edu
Read More...
Connie WilliamsConnie Williams, M.A.
AP Assistant Professor
ccwillia@uncg.edu