Faculty & Staff

Patty L. Booker
Business Manager / HIPAA Security
plbooker@uncg.edu
Read More...
Robert Mayo, Ph.D.
Professor and Co-Director of Graduate Study
r_mayo@uncg.edu
Read More...
Colette Edwards, M.A.
AP Associate Professor / Co-Director of Graduate Study
cmedwar2@uncg.edu
Read More...
Vicki McCready, M.A.
AP Professor Emeritus
cvmccrea@uncg.edu
Read More...
Perry F. Flynn, M.Ed.
AP Professor
pfflynn@uncg.edu
Read More...
Lisa McDonald, M.A.
AP Associate Professor, Phoenix Academy SLP
lgmcdona@uncg.edu
Read More...
Lisa Fox-Thomas, Ph.D.
AP Associate Professor
lgfoxtho@uncg.edu
Read More...
Mariana Newton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor (emeritus)
HamukaEmily Hamuka
AP Assistant Professor, Phoenix Academy SLP / Coordinator of Undergraduate Study
elpraste@uncg.edu
Read More...
Olga M. Olejarczyk
Patient Administrator
omolejar@uncg.edu
Read More...
Virginia A. Hinton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
vahinton@uncg.edu
Read More...
Susan L. Phillips, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
slphilli@uncg.edu
Read More...
Celia R. Hooper, Ph.D.
Professor, Dean of HHS
crhooper@uncg.edu
Read More...
Caroline B. Pittman
Program Administrator
cbpittma@uncg.edu
Read More...
Leslie Weaver Johnson, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
lwjohns2@uncg.edu
Louise F. Raleigh, M.Ed.
AP Professor
Director, Speech and Hearing Center / HIPAA Privacy
lfraleig@uncg.edu
Read More...
Alan Kamhi, Ph.D.
Professor
agkamhi@uncg.edu
Read More...
Terri Ramsey, M.A.
AP Assistant Professor
t_ramsey@uncg.edu
Read More...
Kristine Lundgren, Sc.D.
Associate Professor
k_lundgr@uncg.edu
Read More...
Emily Wolber ScheuringEmily Wolber Scheuring, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
elwolber@uncg.edu
Read More...
Lyn B. Mankoff, M.A.
AP Associate Professor, Externship Coordinator
lbmankof@uncg.edu
Read More...
Kathy ShapleyKathy L. Shapley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
klshaple@uncg.edu
Read More...
Denise A. Tucker, Ph.D.
Department Chair & Associate Professor
datucker@uncg.edu
Read More...